Contact Information

Staff

Church Phone Number: 989-356-1658

Name Position Email
Shirley Ross-Jones Pastor pastor@stpaul.org
Linda Connon Office Manager linda@stpaul.org
Jackie Stanifer Secretary jackie@stpaul.org
Marvis McNeil Organist


Council Members

Name Phone Number Email
Iris Arthur 989-354-2553 pondhoppers.az@gmail.com
Janice Boboltz 989-356-4834 jboboltz@gmail.com
Jeff Ciupka 989-255-0609 ciupka@charter.net
Dennis Dziesinski 989-464-7112 ddziesinski@starcutter.com
Ann Hardesty 989-471-5304 yogagal72@charter.net
Paul Kieliszewski 989-354-4800 paulski@charter.net
Carol Kindt 989-356-9642 carolkindt@charter.net
Richard Miller 989-356-2490 ramiller12@charter.net
Karen Wekwert 989-356-0040 karenwekwert@gmail.com